WIKI

Team Members

From Black Mesa
Jump to: navigation, search

BMLogoWhite.png


Contents

Project Leader

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Carlos Montero cman2k Project Leader http://carlosmontero.com

Level Design

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Chris Horn Stormseeker Level Design Lead http://www.thestormseeker.com
Anthony Stone OnboardError Level Designer http://onboarderror.com
Chon Kemp Text FAMGUY1 Level Designer --
Craig Mirfin morloc Level Designer http://www.morloc.co.uk
Jean-Paul Jarreau JeanPaul Level Designer http://www.jeanpaultron.com/
Johnathan Welsh Cpl.1nsane Level Designer http://www.johnwelsh.co.uk
Jordan Fanaris Jordan Level Designer --
Joseph Radak Fr0z3nR Level Designer http://www.joeradak.com
Kim Dahlgren citric Level Designer http://www.kimd.net

Modeling & Texturing

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Carlos Montero cman2k Art Director http://carlosmontero.com
Adam Engels Adam-Bomb Prop Lead http://adam-bomb.com
Alex Allen Digeridude Prop Modeler http://www.digeridude.com
Björn Claesson Kobi Prop Modeler --
Daniel Escobedo NetWarriorDan Prop Modeler --
Robert Chinner Sanada Prop Modeler --
Andrea d'Avalos Piks3y Skinner / Texture Artist --
Bård Fleistad grudgE Skinner / Texture Artist http://fleistad.com
Brian Dale bkd86 Skinner / Texture Artist --
Jason Wells Redmotion Skinner / Texture Artist http://redmotion.com
Johannes Tripolt outlive Skinner / Texture Artist --
Mark Foreman Jenn0_Bing Skinner / Texture Artist http://www.oggyart.com
Pontus Ryman Spitfire Skinner / Texture Artist http://www.pontuscg.se
Josh Hubi Hubicorn UI Designer http://joshhubi.com
Abe Robertson Eba Level Artist http://aberobertson.wordpress.com/
Spencer Rose RabidMonkey Level Artist http://www.rabidmnky.com

Programming

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Deniz Sezen your-name-here Principal Programmer / Release Engineer --
Paul Peloski -- Programmer Lead --
Carlos Sotelo Charly Programmer --
Lucas Zadrozny -- Programmer --
Mark Abent Ye'Ole Pokey Programmer http://www.gnosistheprogrammer.com

Animation & Choreography

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Nathan Ayres NateDGreat Animation Lead http://www.natedgreat3.com
Ben Truman DR!P Story & Choreography Lead http://www.bentruman.com
Andrew Boetsma autokey Animator http://www.andrewboetsma.com
David Keyworth Katana Choreographer http://www.ablanknotebook.com
Kevin Sisk Debeerguy007 Choreographer --
Rasmus Järvelä -- Choreographer http://www.rasmusjarvela.com

Music, Sound & Voice Acting

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Joel Nielsen .plink Music & Sound Lead http://www.joelnielsen.com
Kevin Sisk Debeerguy007 Sound Engineer / Voice Actor --
Adam Dravean dravean Voice Actor --
Cris Mertens Valo118 Voice Actor http://www.crismertens.com
Lurana Hillard Mike Hillard's Mom Voice Actor --
Michael Hillard CornetTheory Voice Actor http://onlyintheory.com
Michael Tsarouhas Mikee Voice Actor --
Victoria Teunissen CatzEyes93 Voice Actor --

Web Development

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Josh Hubi Hubicorn Design / Web Engineer / Server Engineer http://joshhubi.com
Ryan Maffit rm249 Web Engineer / Server Engineer http://ryanmaffit.com
Carlos Montero cman2k Design / Web Engineer http://carlosmontero.com
James McVinnie Monkey-Junkie Video Editor / Director http://www.jamesmcvinnie.com/index.html

The End Credits (First Release)


In the first release, the end credits roll right after entering the portal to Xen.
At the end, the sentence "To be continued...", as a reference to the upcoming
Second Release.
(Video credits: TrevelXP).


See Also

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions