WIKI

Team Members

From Black Mesa
Jump to: navigation, search

BMLogoWhite.png


Contents

Project Leader

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Carlos Montero cman2k Project Leader http://carlosmontero.com

Level Design

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Chris Horn Stormseeker Level Design Lead http://www.thestormseeker.com
Jean-Paul Jarreau JeanPaul Level Designer --
Anthony Stone OnboardError Level Designer http://onboarderror.com
Kim Dahlgren citric Level Designer http://www.kimd.net
Johnathan Welsh Cpl.1nsane Level Designer http://www.johnwelsh.co.uk
Chon Kemp Text FAMGUY1 Level Designer --
Jordan Fanaris Jordan Level Designer --

Modeling & Texturing

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Carlos Montero cman2k Art Director http://carlosmontero.com
Adam Engels Adam-Bomb Prop Lead http://adam-bomb.com
Robert Chinner Sanada Prop Modeler --
Björn Claesson Kobi Prop Modeler --
Alex Allen Digeridude Prop Modeler http://www.digeridude.com
Daniel Escobedo NetWarriorDan Prop Modeler --
Pontus Ryman Spitfire Skinner / Texture Artist http://www.pontuscg.se
Andrea d'Avalos Piks3y Skinner / Texture Artist --
Jason Wells Redmotion Skinner / Texture Artist http://redmotion.com
Mark Foreman Jenn0_Bing Skinner / Texture Artist http://www.oggyart.com
Johannes Tripolt outlive Skinner / Texture Artist --
Brian Dale bkd86 Skinner / Texture Artist --
Bård Fleistad grudgE Skinner / Texture Artist http://fleistad.com
Josh Hubi Hubicorn UI Designer http://fleistad.com

Programming

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Deniz Sezen your-name-here Principal Programmer / Release Engineer --
Mark Abent Ye'Ole Pokey Programmer http://www.gnosistheprogrammer.com
Carlos Sotelo Charly Programmer --


Animation & Choreography

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Nathan Ayres NateDGreat Animation Lead http://www.natedgreat3.com
Ben Truman DR!P Story & Choreography Lead http://www.bentruman.com
Andrew Boetsma autokey Animator http://www.andrewboetsma.com
David Keyworth Katana Choreographer http://www.ablanknotebook.com
Rasmus Järvelä -- Choreographer http://www.rasmusjarvela.com
Kevin Sisk Debeerguy007 Choreographer --

Music, Sound & Voice Acting

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Joel Nielsen .plink Music & Sound Lead http://www.joelnielsen.com
Kevin Sisk Debeerguy007 Sound Engineer / Voice Actor --
Adam Dravean dravean Voice Actor --
Cris Mertens Valo118 Voice Actor http://www.crismertens.com
Lurana Hillard Mike Hillard's Mom Voice Actor --
Mike Hillard CornetTheory Voice Actor http://onlyintheory.com
Victoria Teunissen CatzEyes93 Voice Actor --

Web Development

  Developer Nickname Role Website  
Josh Hubi Hubicorn Design / Web Engineer / Server Engineer http://joshhubi.com
Ryan Maffit rm249 Web Engineer / Server Engineer http://ryanmaffit.com
Carlos Montero cman2k Design / Web Engineer http://carlosmontero.com
James McVinnie Monkey-Junkie Video Editor / Director http://www.jamesmcvinnie.com/index.html

The End Credits (First Release)


In the first release, the end credits roll right after entering the portal to Xen.
At the end, the sentence "To be continued...", as a reference to the upcoming
Second Release.
(Video credits: TrevelXP).


See Also

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions